Weekly Market Report 10/25/2010

 

I recently joined the world of blogging, or at least I’m trying to when I have time.  A few weeks ago I started www.randyforcier.wordpress.com.  My plan is to post my weekly updates w/ interest rates, industry news, links of the day, economic calendars, etc.  I hope that over time it evolves and becomes something that you can refer to regularly and use as a resource.  The blog will also make it easy for me to share information on Facebook and Twitter, so please feel free to post any links on Facebook or Retweet if you find anything of value.

I’d appreciate your feed back and I hope you’ll check it out.

Interest Rates continue to hover near all-time lows.  Please keep me in mind if you or anyone you know is thinking about refinancing or purchasing a new home.

 

 

Assumes $200,000 purchase/refinance of Maine Property, 740+ Mid FICO, Full Doc Underwriting, 5% equity, 30 Day Lock with Credit Approval

 

